Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sandy - Willow Creek

5 rating

This is the only place that the guys in my family get a haircut at. The people here really get to know you and are super friendly. I've never had a bad haircut.

4 rating

I love it! Especially now I don't have to "Pretend" I am young and cute.. I don't even color my hair!. It is not for guys only, but for fast and real women...

4 rating

New place to go get my haircut

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Travis B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"This is the only place that the guys in my family get a haircut at. The people here really get to kn"

4
Deya V. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I love it! Especially now I don't have to "Pretend" I am young and cute.. I don't even color my hair"

4
Tyler K. | April 29, 2019 Google

"New place to go get my haircut"

4
Terry M. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Talented stylist quick or relaxed. Consistant."

5
Brian K. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Everyone that's cut my hair here has been great. Done a good job and been nice to talk too as well."

5
Benjamin H. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I went in for a first time Sport Clips MVP and left leaving so relaxed, and extremely satisfied with"

5
Patrick D. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I believe her name is railyn I most likely spelled her name wrong. She did an amazing job. I will al"

5
jacob l. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Fantastic place, very friendly, they did an amazing job, and they got me in and out pretty quickly ?"

5
Caleb C. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Worked with. Gal named Kayla and she was very nice and did a wonderful job ?"

5
Sam Y. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Very quick and high quality haircut. Barely any wait. People going to the one on Fort Union should c"