Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sandy - Willow Creek

4 rating

Our two boys get haircuts at this location. We are always happy with the results, and so are our boys.

3 rating

Never been here LMAO

5 rating

This is the only place that the guys in my family get a haircut at. The people here really get to know you and are super friendly. I've never had a bad haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Taylor W. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Our two boys get haircuts at this location. We are always happy with the results, and so are our boy"

3
The C. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Never been here LMAO"

5
Travis B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"This is the only place that the guys in my family get a haircut at. The people here really get to kn"

4
Deya V. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I love it! Especially now I don't have to "Pretend" I am young and cute.. I don't even color my hair"

4
Tyler K. | April 29, 2019 Google

"New place to go get my haircut"

4
Terry M. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Talented stylist quick or relaxed. Consistant."

5
Brian K. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Everyone that's cut my hair here has been great. Done a good job and been nice to talk too as well."

5
Benjamin H. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I went in for a first time Sport Clips MVP and left leaving so relaxed, and extremely satisfied with"

5
Patrick D. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I believe her name is railyn I most likely spelled her name wrong. She did an amazing job. I will al"

5
jacob l. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Fantastic place, very friendly, they did an amazing job, and they got me in and out pretty quickly ?"